20 March 2014

New, Old and Rare Covers

As mentioned on Blink-947's facebook page, the tracklist has been released, but you have to wait for this album to come out in 3rd quarter of 2014. The tracklist is here:

  1. Basket Case (Green Day cover)
  2. Welcome to the Black Parade (My Chemical Romance cover)
  3. Dakota (Stereophonics cover)
  4. Fame < Infamy (Fall Out Boy cover)
  5. Boulevard of Broken Dreams (Green Day cover)
  6. All the Small Things (Blink-182 cover)
  7. Saturday (Fall Out Boy cover)
  8. The Carpal Tunnel of Love (Fall Out Boy cover)
But the music videos for all shortlisted tracks to be made on Punk-o-Matic 2. They are the ones with the music videos (except "Fame < Infamy"). Here are the tracks that has music videos:

    • Basket Case

    • Welcome to the Black Parade
    • Dakota
    • Boulevard of Broken Dreams
    • All the Small Things
    • Saturday
    • The Carpal Tunnel of Love

    Hope you will get the album. So Pre-order now! Check blink-947.bandcamp.com to listen to our music. The album New, Old and Rare Covers will be out at the end of September or early October this year.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment